Our Board of Directors

Richard Evans, Chair

Scott Tannas, Vice-Chair

Peter Dudding, Past-Chair

Jeremy Hooper, Treasurer

Paula Clancy, Secretary

George Fierheller, Director

Lynn Gorny, Director

Jennie Moushos, Director

Alfred Page, Director

Thomas Bauer, SOS Children's Villages International

Harold Scheer, Director

Alfred Wirth, Director

Boyd McBride Ex officio, non-voting member - President and CEO, SOS Children's Villages Canada