Our Honorary Board of Directors and Advisory Council

The members of our Honorary Board of Directors provide support through their affiliation with us and their commitment to helping the world's vulnerable children while our Advisory Council gives strategic advice when needed.


SOS Children's Villages Canada Honorary Board

Rt. Hon. Joe Clark

Rt. Hon. Paul Martin

Dr. Sherry Cooper

Mr. Jean-Marc Eustache

Hon. Bill Graham

Hon. Roy MacLaren

Hon. David Peterson

Senator Scott Tannas

Ms. Pamela Jeffery

Hon. Barbara McDougall

SOS Children's Villages Canada Advisory Council

Mike Holmes of Toronto

Senator Jim Munson of “Ottawa and the Rideau Canal”

Don Scott of Ottawa

Michael von Herff of Ottawa

Jim McConnery of Ottawa

Paula Clancy of Ottawa

Jeremy Hooper of Vancouver

Kim Melanson of Ottawa

Senator Salma Ataullahjan of Toronto

Marc Bissell of Montreal

Rick Evans of Toronto

Lynn Gorny of Ottawa

Boyd McBride of Ottawa

Ian McBride of Ottawa